List of Tameable mobs in Minecraft

A list of mobs that can be tamed in Minecraft. Tameable mobs have owners with additional interaction with the player that owns them. A tamed mob is one that is own by players. Players can have additional interactions with mobs that they own. Some mobs can be ridden by their owners, other will carry items.

How many tameable mobs are there in Minecraft

13 mobs according to our database selection.

Tameable mobs in Minecraft

  • Allay
  • Camel
  • Cat
  • Donkey
  • Fox
  • Horse
  • Llama
  • Mule
  • Ocelot
  • Parrot
  • Skeleton Horse
  • Trader Llama
  • Wolf

Mobs by Category

Mobs starting with Letter

Mobs by Version

View all mobs 82